Lutheran High School St. Charles

5100 Mexico Road  Saint Peters,  MO 63376

Junior Varsity Soccer

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result Status League  
Thu Aug 20
4:00 PM
Timberland High School Timberland High School
Soccer Field
NORMAL S
Thu Aug 20
5:00 PM
Timberland High School Timberland High School
Soccer Field
NORMAL L
Fri Sep 4
4:30 PM
Duchesne High School Duchesne High School
Soccer Field
NORMAL L
Tue Sep 8
5:00 PM
Francis Howell High School Francis Howell High School
Francis Howell High School
NORMAL N
Tue Sep 15
5:00 PM
Christian High School Lutheran High School St. Charles
Stadium
NORMAL L
Wed Sep 16
5:00 PM
Jackson High School Jackson High School
NORMAL N
Thu Sep 17
5:00 PM
Pacific High School Pacific High School
Stadium
NORMAL L
Thu Sep 17
5:00 PM
Bishop DuBourg High School Bishop DuBourg High School
DuBourg Stadium
CANCELED L
Mon Sep 21
4:00 PM
St. Louis United Mueller Soccer Complex
Mueller Soccer Complex
NORMAL L
Mon Sep 21
5:00 PM
St. Louis Christian HomeSchool Lutheran High School St. Charles
Stadium
CANCELED N
Tue Sep 22
5:00 PM
Orchard Farm High School Lutheran High School St. Charles
Stadium
NORMAL N
Mon Sep 28
5:00 PM
Principia High School Principia High School
Soccer Field (Mesa)
CANCELED N
Mon Sep 28
5:30 PM
Farmington High School Farmington High School
Stadium
0 - 2 Loss NORMAL L
Wed Sep 30
4:15 PM
Hazelwood West High School Hazelwood West High School
Soccer Field
CANCELED N
Wed Oct 7
5:00 PM
Granite City Senior High School Granite City Senior High School
Soccer Field
CANCELED L
Wed Oct 14
5:00 PM
Christian High School Christian High School
Turf Field
CANCELED L
Thu Oct 15
4:30 PM
Duchesne High School Duchesne High School
Soccer Field
CANCELED L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable