Red Lion High

200 Horace Mann Avenue  Red Lion,  PA 17356-2498

8th Field Hockey

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result Status League  
Thu Sep 17
5:30 PM
TBA TBA
NORMAL L
Thu Sep 24
5:15 PM
Dallastown Area Middle/High School Dallastown Area HS
Field Hockey/Softball Field
NORMAL L
Mon Sep 28
5:15 PM
York Suburban Senior High School Red Lion Junior High School
JH Lower Field
CANCELED L
Wed Sep 30
5:15 PM
Central York High School North Hills School
Soccer Field
CANCELED L
Fri Oct 2
5:15 PM
Spring Grove Area High School Spring Grove Intermediate School
Intermediate Grass Field
NORMAL L
Tue Oct 6
4:00 PM
Northeastern Senior High School Northeastern Senior High School
Stadium
CANCELED L
Thu Oct 8
5:15 PM
South Western Senior High School Red Lion Junior High School
JH Lower Field
NORMAL L
Mon Oct 12
5:15 PM
Dover Area High School Dover Area Middle School
Stadium
CANCELED L
Wed Oct 14
5:15 PM
Susquehannock High School Red Lion Junior High School
JH Lower Field
NORMAL L
Fri Oct 16
5:30 PM
New Oxford High School New Oxford HS
Field Hockey Field
NORMAL L
;

No Practices Scheduled

The roster for this team is not publicly available.