Northeast Metropolitan Reg Voc High School

100 Hemlock Rd  Wakefield,  MA 01880

Varsity Baseball

Follow Team
Thu May 13
4:00PM
League - NORMAL
vs  School Logo
Northeast Metro Reg
Tue May 18
4:00PM
League - NORMAL
Northeast Metro Regional Vocational
 
Whittier Tech
Northeast Metro Reg - # 1
Thu May 20
4:00 PM
League - NORMAL
at  School Logo
Whittier Reg Voc Tech
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Thu May 6
4:00 PM
Lowell Catholic High School Northeast Metro Reg
# 1
5 - 4 Win L
Sat May 8
10:00 AM
Lowell Catholic High School Hadley Park
Baseball Diamond
L
Tue May 11
4:00 PM
Greater Lowell Greater Lowell Tech
Baseball Diamond
7 - 5 Win L
Thu May 13
4:00 PM
Greater Lowell Tech High School Northeast Metro Reg
# 1
L
Tue May 18
4:00 PM
Whittier Tech Northeast Metro Reg
# 1
L
Thu May 20
4:00 PM
Whittier Tech Whittier Reg Voc Tech
Baseball Diamond
L
Thu May 20
4:00 PM
Whittier Regional Voc Tech Whittier Reg Voc Tech
Baseball Diamond
L
Tue May 25
4:00 PM
Greater Lawrence Technical High School Northeast Regional Tech
L
Fri May 28
4:00 PM
Greater Lawrence Technical High School Greater Lawrence Vocational HS
Baseball Diamond
L
Tue Jun 1
4:00 PM
Essex Tech Essex Tech
L
Sat Jun 5
10:00 AM
Essex Tech Northeast Metro Reg
# 1
L
Thu Jun 10
4:00 PM
Shawsheen Valley Vocational Tech Northeast Metro Reg
# 1
L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable