Perrysburg High School

13385 Roachton Rd  Perrysburg,  OH 43551-1363

Varsity Basketball

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Sat Nov 7
10:30 AM
Willard City Schools Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
S
Thu Nov 12
5:30 PM
Clyde High School Clyde High School
Clyde High School
S
Tue Nov 17
6:00 PM
Wauseon High/Middle School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
S
Tue Nov 24
7:30 PM
Bellevue High/Middle School Bellevue High/Middle School
Gym
N
Fri Nov 27
7:15 PM
Bowling Green High School - OH Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
Tue Dec 1
7:15 PM
Anthony Wayne High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
Thu Dec 3
7:15 PM
Sylvania Southview High School Sylvania Southview High School
Gym - Southview HS
L
Sat Dec 5
1:15 PM
Whitmer High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
N
Tue Dec 8
7:15 PM
Napoleon High School Napoleon Jr./Sr. High School
Grand Canyon
L
Thu Dec 10
7:15 PM
Sylvania Northview High School Sylvania Northview High School
Main Gym - Northview HS
L
Thu Dec 17
7:15 PM
Maumee High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
Sat Dec 19
12:30 PM
Ottawa-Glandorf High School - Ottawa-Glandorf High School
Robert J Hermiller Gymnasium
N
Wed Dec 23
2:45 PM
Central Catholic High School-Toledo Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
N
Tue Dec 29
2:00 PM
Archbold High School Archbold HS
Gym
N
Fri Jan 8
7:15 PM
Springfield High School (Holland) Springfield High School (Holland)
Field House
L
Mon Jan 11
7:15 PM
Clay HS / Fassett MS - Oregon Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
N
Thu Jan 14
7:15 PM
Bowling Green High School - OH Bowling Green High School
Gym - Bowling Green HS
L
Tue Jan 19
7:15 PM
Anthony Wayne High School Anthony Wayne High School
Dick Albaugh Gymnasium - Anthony Wayne HS
L
Fri Jan 22
7:15 PM
Sylvania Southview High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
Tue Jan 26
7:15 PM
Maumee High School Maumee High School
HS Gym
L
Thu Jan 28
7:15 PM
Napoleon High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
Mon Feb 1
7:15 PM
Margaretta High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
N
Thu Feb 4
7:15 PM
Sylvania Northview High School Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
Sat Feb 6
1:30 PM
Start High School Start High School
Main Gym
N
Thu Feb 11
7:15 PM
Springfield High School (Holland) Perrysburg High School
Gym - Perrysburg HS
L
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable