Frontier Senior High School

4432 Bay View Rd  Hamburg,  NY 14075

Varsity Swimming

Follow Team
Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Tue Jan 26
5:00 PM
Hamburg Central High School Hamburg Central High School
Pool
L
Fri Jan 29
5:00 PM
Williamsville East High School Frontier Senior High School
Pool
L
Mon Feb 1
5:00 PM
Sweet Home High School Sweet Home High School
Pool
L
Mon Feb 8
5:00 PM
Lancaster High School Frontier Senior High School
Pool
L
Wed Feb 10
5:00 PM
Orchard Park High School Frontier Senior High School
Pool
L
Wed Feb 17
11:00 AM
Cleveland Hill High School Frontier Senior High School
Pool
L
Fri Feb 19
12:00 PM
West Seneca West High School West Seneca West High School
Pool
L
Mon Feb 22
5:00 PM
Williamsville North High School Williamsville North High School
Pool
L
Wed Feb 24
5:00 PM
Clarence High School Clarence High School
Pool
L
Sat Feb 27
10:00 AM
West Seneca West High School West Seneca West High School
Pool
T
;

No Practices Scheduled

Jersey Name Grad. Position
Roster Unavailable